List game iCADE cho iOS (2)

Trang 1 (1 - 50)       1-B
Trang 3 (101 - 150) F-K
Trang 4 (151 - 200) K-P
Trang 5 (201 - 250) P-S
Trang 6 (251 - 309) S-Z


tên Game Nhà sản xuất Size iOS Link (tham khảo)
51. Brotherhood of Violence Stephane Denis 379.42 MB 8.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/brotherhood-of-violence-2-blood-impact/19839
52. Bubble Pig Donut Games 10.66 MB 5.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Bubble-Pig/23756
53. Bubble Quest G Soft Team SRL 64.18 MB 7.0 FREE
54. Bubble Sort HD Heavy Six Entertaiment

FREE
55. C64: Elite Collection Elite Systems Group Ltd 84.5 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/C64-Elite-Collection/72549
56. Cave Shooter 2 Colyn Bunn 214.76 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/cave-shooter-2/11684
57. Cave Shooter HD Big-boys-gadget-toys 5.8 MB 4.1 FREE
58. Caverns of Minos Llamasoft Ltd 8.28 MB 3.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Caverns-of-Minos/19673
59. Cavorite Cascadia Games LLC 18.23 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/cavorite/7342
60. Cavorite 2 Cascadia Games LLC 36.96 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/cavorite-power-of-the-gem/24171
61. Cavorite 3 Cascadia Games LLC 50.09 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/cavorite-princess-of-the-moon/24183
62. Chrono&Cash Pascal Bestebroer 5.93 MB 4.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/ChronoCash/25268
63. Chuck's Challenge Niffler LTD 24.7 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Chucks-Challenge/11430
64. Commander Pixman Konrad Kolakowski 10.92 MB 7.1 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Commander-Pixman/30383
65. Commodore 64 Manomio LLC 20.26 MB 3.1.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Commodore-64/26567
66. Compression HD Little White Bear Studios 18,9 MB 3.2 FREE (only iPad)
67. Crazy Bill Ivanovich Games 46.12 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/crazy-bill-smashing-zelebrities-at-the-zombie-stars-hotel/19402
68. Critter Panic! (Match Panic) Frank Condello 3.96 MB 5.1 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Critter-Panic/1073
69. Cyborg Livestock Frozen Fire Studios, Inc. 18.2 MB 4.3 FREE
70. Danmaku Unlimited Sunny Tam 17.8 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/danmaku-unlimited/12395
71. Danmaku Unlimited 2 Sunny Tam 111.3 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/danmaku-unlimited-2-bullet-hell-shmup/19466
72. Dark Incursion Big Blue Bubble 29.51 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/dark-incursion/9020
73. Death Ray Manta (DRM) Jeff Murray 33.1 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/death-ray-manta-drm/19114
74. Delta-V Racing SPACEHOPPER STUDIOS 50.63 MB 5.1.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/delta-v-racing/22629
75. dEXTRIS Halloween Monstrous Syed Rezwanul Haque 75.9 MB 4.3 FREE
76. Dig! Crescent Moon Games LLC 81.41 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/dig/21016
77. Dingo (ZX Spectrum) Jonathan Needle 13.2 MB 4.0 FREE
78. Dink Smallwood HD Robinson Technologies 84.8 MB 3.1.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/dink-smallwood-hd/1165
79. Diversion Ezone.com 74.98 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/diversion/8771
80. Diversion HD for iPad Ezone.com 49.1 MB 3.1.3 (pnly iPad
81. Don't Run with a Plasma Sword Xperimentalz Games 60.28 MB 6.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Dont-Run-With-a-Plasma-Sword/16987
82. Cows in Space Donut Games 10.3 MB 4.3
83. Donkey Jump Shawn Kennedy 33.15 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Donkey-Jump/29297
84. Double Dragon Trilogy DotEmu 127.27 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/double-dragon-trilogy/24800
85. Duke Nukem 2 Interceptor Entertainment ApS 43.35 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/duke-nukem-2/20289
86. Dynamite Dan II (ZX Spectrum) Jonathan Needle 15.5 MB 5.1.1
87. Dynamite Jack Hassey Enterprises, Inc. 56.63 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/dynamite-jack/13774
88. Dynastunts (for iPad) DanLabG 68.41 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/dynastunts/9202
89. Eagle Lake John Kennedy 6.3 MB 5.1 FREE
90. ElectroMaster Yuichi Higuchi 7.16 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/electromaster/3072
91. Emerald Mine Les Bird 6.98 MB 3.2 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Emerald-Mine/124037
92. Emlyn Hughes International Soccer Elite Systems Ltd 17.1 MB 4.0 (only iPad)
93. EnbornX YUK LUN LAM 27.6 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/enbornx/8485
94. Endless Space Shooter Jorge Arroyo Gonzalez 5.77 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/swarm-breaker-endless-space-shooter/43680
95. Expander Josef Ortner 28.37 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/expander/22625
96. ExZeus 2 Hyperdevbox Japan, Yugen 165.09 MB 4.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/exzeus-2/21463
97. F.Godmom, The Fairy Godmother Deep Spring Solutions, LLC 9.3 MB 3.0 FREE
98. Final Run Sjors Janssen 87.9 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/final-run/11177
99. Fire Escapes headRUSH 7 MB 5.0 FREE
100. Fishbowl Racer Donut Games 7.02 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/fishbowl-racer/17925

Trang TRƯỚC
Trang SAU

0 nhận xét: