List game iCADE cho iOS (3)

Trang 1 (1 - 50)       1-B
Trang 2 (101 - 150) B-F
Trang 4 (151 - 200) K-P
Trang 5 (201 - 250) P-S
Trang 6 (251 - 309) S-Z


tên Game Nhà sản xuất Size iOS Link (tham khảo)
101. Flashback Manomio LLC 1.1 MB
ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Flashback/4301
102. Forget-Me-Not Brandon Williamson 3.05 MB 3.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/forget-me-not/10317
103. Freeesh Stephane Denis 26.77 MB 8.3 FREE
104. Frogger Decades Konami Digital Entertainment 157.02 MB 4.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/frogger-decades/8075
105. Frogger-Top: The Tabletop Classic! Rob Wilmot 7.68 MB 5.1
106. Fruity the Snake HD 22Moo 6.3 MB 5.1
107. Galaxoid Jacob Davis 35.19 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/galaxoid-a-retro-space-shooter/24580
108. Galaxy Invader 1000 Rob Wilmot 15.2 MB 5.1
109. Galaxy Invader 1978 Beats N Bobs (Rob Wilmot) 12.2 MB 5.1
110. Game of Watchcraft: Spawn of Squishy CLICKER PTY LTD 39.66 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/game-of-watchcraft-spawn-of-squishy/23255
111. Genius Greedy Mouse Alan Ishoj Bostrup-Sorensen 45.63 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/genius-greedy-mouse-premium/16844
112. GoatUp Llamasoft Ltd 9.93 MB 3.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/GoatUp/10385
113. Goatup 2 Llamasoft Ltd 6.42 MB 4.3 FREE
114. GoGo Digger BadBumble 44.5 MB 5.1 FREE (only iPad)
115. Gold Miner Joe Donut Games 16.89 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/gold-miner-joe/6306
116. Gridlee (MAME) David Valdeita Loureiro 84.68 MB 5.1 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Gridlee/32641
117. Gridrunner Llamasoft Ltd 4.76 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/gridrunner/33690
118. Groundskeeper 2 Pascal Bestebroer 17.37 MB 4.3 FREE
119. Gun Runner Man Up Time, LLC 23.22 MB 4.3 FREE
120. Gunman Clive Bertil Horberg 13.72 MB 3.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/gunman-clive-cao-boi-mien-tay/11708
121. Gunslugs Pascal Bestebroer 42.59 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/gunslugs/18564
122. Hard Lines Spilt Milk Studios Ltd 18.6 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/hard-lines/8548
123. Haunted Hallway Uncade LLC 24.09 MB 3.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/haunted-hallway/9055
124. Helium Boy Bertil Horberg 6.95 MB 3.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/helium-boy/9224
125. Heroes of Loot Pascal Bestebroer 35.88 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/heroes-of-loot/24790
126. Hummingz EVO HD Stefan Preuss 18.54 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/hummingz-evo-hd/24375
127. HungryMaster Yuichi Higuchi 6.72 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/HungryMaster/1433
128. Hyperbowl Classic Technicat, LLC 146 MB 7.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/HyperBowl-Classic/68185
129. iBlackJack HD Joe Graf 24 MB 7.0
130. iBlast2 itplus ltd 4.4 MB 4.2
131. Ice Rage Mountain Sheep 25.77 MB 9.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/ice-rage/9885
132. Icy Escort Donut Games 8.37 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/icy-escort/5215
133. Impossible Road WONDERFUL LASERS Inc. 116.37 MB 9.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/impossible-road/21017
134. INC Pascal Bestebroer 14.56 MB 3.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/INC/15777
135. Influx Half Fast Games 30.08 MB 3.1.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Influx/18642
136. Interstellar Force 2 David MOLNAR 21.6 MB

137. Invaders from Space Michael Gauthier 42.73 MB 5.1
138. Invaders From The Dead! Rob Wilmot 12.1 MB 5.1 (có bản FREE)
139. Invasion Strike Acceleroto 19.05 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/invasion-strike/30298
140. Iron Frost Demis Mezirov 16.28 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/iron-frost/17814
141. IronStar Arena Appracatappra, LLC 39.32 MB 5.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/IronStar-Arena/280
142. iSpherical - Wizard's Training Ground (for iPad) Stefan Preuss 15.9 MB 4.1 FREE
143. iStriker 2 Air Assault C2Matrix 25.2 MB 5.0 (có bản FREE)
144. iStriker: Rescue & Combat C2Matrix 18.8 MB 5.0 (có bản FREE)
145. Jungle Crash Land Donut Games 11.54 MB 5.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Jungle-Crash-Land/15996
146. Jungool Headsoft 134.45 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Jungool/22888
147. Katana Jack Ivanovich Games 71.48 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/katana-jack/9669
148. Kid Vector Uncade LLC 30.59 MB 3.1.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Kid-Vector/27624
149. Kinetic Damage Benjamin Marchand 147.51 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/kinetic-damage/21661
150. The King of Fighters '97 SNK Corpration 102 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/the-king-of-fighters-97/24502

Trang TRƯỚC
Trang SAU

0 nhận xét: