List game iCADE cho iOS (5)

Trang 1 (1 - 50)       1-B
Trang 2 (101 - 150) B-F
Trang 3 (151 - 200) F-K
Trang 4 (201 - 250) K-P
Trang 6 (251 - 309) S-Z


tên Game Nhà sản xuất Size iOS Link (tham khảo)
201. Platform Hell Pro XS720 Ltd 17.91 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Platform-Hell-Pro/27021
202. Plum Crazy Brian Hackett 41.5 MB 4.3 (có bản Free)
203. Pocket BMX Fun Mob Games Pty Ltd 37.45 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/pocket-bmx/9338
204. Pocket Boxing Legends Easy 8 Software 51.09 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/pocket-boxing-legends/10088
205. Pocket Dogfights Robert Caporetto 36.48 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/pocket-dogfights/20305
206. Puzzle Bebop Kranky Robot, Inc. 10.7 MB 4.2
207. Puzzle Bot Blast merlyn lear 19.74 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/puzzle-bot-blast-match-3-shooter/37102
208. Qub Andrew Brinkhaus 76.89 MB 6.1 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/qub/130677
209. Qwak Mr Qwak Limited 11.17 MB 3.1.2 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Qwak/28772
210. R.Type DotEmu 22.99 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rtype/22470
211. R-Type II DotEmu 48.8 MB 4.3
212. Raiden Legacy DotEmu 169.34 MB 8.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/raiden-legacy/17335
213. Rat on a Jet Ski Donut Games 10.87 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rat-on-a-jet-ski/17688
214. Rat on a Scooter XL Donut Games 7.41 MB 8.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rat-on-a-scooter-xl/4809
215. Rat on a Skateboard Donut Games 9.02 MB 8.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rat-on-a-skateboard/4810
216. Rat on a Snowboard Donut Games 9.02 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rat-on-a-snowboard-cuoc-phieu-luu-cua-nhoc-chuot/9868
217. Rat on the Run Donut Games 5.16 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rat-on-the-run/14850
218. Recess Riot Deceased Pixel LLC 41.38 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/recess-riot/20279
219. Remote File Manager (SNES Emulator) Nsoft 14.91 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/remote-file-manager/23468
220. Retro Classics: Tabletop Collections 1+2 Rob Wilmot 46.1 MB 5.1
221. Retro Dust HD merlyn lear 19.15 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/retro-dust-hd/34829
222. Retro Games NOMOC Publishing Ltd. 4.88 MB 3.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Retro-Games-HD/28276
223. Retro Racing Mr Qwak Limited 9.06 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/retro-racing/15257
224. Retro Robots Strout & Sons, LLC 23.6 MB 4.3
225. Retroid Flat Black Films 5.58 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/retroid/14413
226. RobotRiot Glowing Eye Games Ltd 7.04 MB 4.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/robotriot/8672
227. Rock Crush Techworld Services 36.3 MB 5.0
228. Rock Run : Endless Star Runner Gigabyte Solutions Ltd 55.7 MB 4.2 FREE
229. Rocket Chimp Swift Fox Software 5 MB 4.3 FREE
230. Rocket Pirate! Steven Foskett 12.7 MB 5.0 FREE
231. Roll A Stone Lars Forsberg 6.3 MB 5.1 FREE
232. RPG Quest P1XL Games LLC 1.71 MB 5.1.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rpg-quest-minim/34160
233. Running Fred Dedalord S.R.L. 85.14 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/running-fred/10796
234. Rush City Seller: Acceleroto 20.3 MB 4.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/rush-city/14762
235. Samurai Shodown SNK PLAYMORE 50.29 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/samurai-shodown-ii/22060
236. Samurai Shodown II SNK Corpration 69.7 MB 4.3
237. Saucelifter! Heavy Disc Madgarden 4.1 MB 3.0
238. Shamus Junglevision Software 10.59 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Shamus/7236
239. Shogun Seller: Stephane Cocquereaumont 21.7 MB 4.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/shogun-bullet-hell-shooter/10588
240. Shuttle Scuttle Embraceware Software Inc 10.07 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/shuttle-scuttle/25682
241. Sideways Racing (4 iPad) Marc Edwards 52.54 MB
ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Sideways-Racing/7546
242. Silverfish Frank Condello 14.63 MB 5.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/silverfish/3581
243. Silverfish MAX Seller: Frank Condello 12.7 MB 4.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/silverfish-max/7671
244. Skweek Revisited Freshuu Inc. 44.2 MB 3.1 FREE
245. Sky Diver Classic Join2 Games 0.9 MB 4.1 (có bản Free)
246. Skyriders David Reed 33.4 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/skyriders/16583
247. Sneak Peek Steven Foskett 10 MB
FREE
248. Sine Mora Digital Reality Software Kft 302.43 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/sine-mora/22369
249. Snip and Chu CLICKER PTY LTD 157.3 MB 6.0 (có bản Free)
250. Sonic CD Sega America 197.3 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/sonic-cd/9872

Trang TRƯỚC
Trang SAU

0 nhận xét: