List game iCADE cho iOS (6)

Trang 1 (1 - 50)       1-B
Trang 2 (101 - 150) B-F
Trang 3 (151 - 200) F-K
Trang 4 (201 - 250) K-P
Trang 5 (251 - 309) P-S


tên Game Nhà sản xuất Size iOS Link (tham khảo)
251. Sonic the Hedgehog Sega America 73.8 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/sonic-the-hedgehog/21199
252. Sonice the Hedgehog 4 Episode II Lite Sega America 110.2 MB 8.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/sonic-the-hedgehog-2/7332
253. Space Inversion merlyn lear 18.63 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/space-inversion/35410
254. Space Inversion 2 HD merlyn lear 45.97 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/space-inversion-2-hd/9398
255. Space Inversion Puzzle merlyn lear 18.46 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/space-inversion-puzzle/36637
256. Spectaculator, ZX Spectrum Emulator Jonathan Needle 16.3 MB 5.1.1 (có bản Free)
257. Spectre 3D Lite Brilliant Bytes Software Inc 13.2 MB 4.2 FREE
258. SpellSword Everplay Interactive 14.8 MB 4.0 FREE
259. Stack King Appy 48.29 MB 7.1 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Stack-King/118053
260. Star-Ball Lite SpicyPixel.NET 18.7 MB 4.2 FREE
261. Stardash Pascal Bestebroer 9.93 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/stardash/8698
262. Stealth Inc. Angel VGD LTD 78.17 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/stealth-inc/24501
263. Storm Strikers Sunny Tam 31.69 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/storm-strikers/22375
264. Stupid Jones CoolPixelGames 9.8 MB 5.0 (có bản Free)
265. Submarine Hunt Electric hands software 4.4 MB 7.0 FREE
266. Sunday Lawn Donut Games 8.35 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/sunday-lawn/8961
267. Sunday Lawn Seasons Donut Games 7.52 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/sunday-lawn-seasons/24477
268. Super Crate Box Vlambeer vof 14.91 MB 3.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-crate-box/17945
269. Super Crossfire HD Chillingo Ltd 47.03 MB 3.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Super-Crossfire-HD/13636
270. Super Drill Panic Pascal Bestebroer 9.4 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-drill-panic/28874
271. Super Lemonade Factory Shane Brouwer 29.02 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-lemonade-factory/16818
272. Super Lemonade Factory 2 Shane Brouwer 27.76 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-lemonade-factory-part-two/24505
273. Super Mega Worm Deceased Pixel LLC 36.43 MB 8.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-mega-worm/111
274. Super Mega Worm Vs Santa Deceased Pixel LLC 14.16 MB 3.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-mega-worm-vs-santa/2589
275. Super Mega Worm Vs Santa 2 Deceased Pixel LLC 47.24 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-mega-worm-vs-santa-saga/24977
276. Super Mole Escape Turner Broadcasting System, Inc 127.8 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-mole-escape/14354
277. Super Ox Wars Llamasoft Ltd 4.56 MB 3.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-ox-wars/18110
278. Super Soccer Champs 2013 Uprising Games Ltd. 12.9 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Super-Soccer-Champs-2013/23804
279. Super Splatform P1XL Games 2.37 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/super-splatform/25239
280. Superstar Chefs Donut Games 13.2 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/superstar-chefs/10011
281. Swordigo Seller: Ville Makynen 78.4 MB 7.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/swordigo/11509
282. Table Top Racing Playrise Digital Ltd. 145.38 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/table-top-racing-premium-edition/18940
283. TapMania.org Alex Kremer 174 MB 2.2.1 FREE
284. Temple Run Imangi Studios, LLC 62.87 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/temple-run/7570
285. Terra Noctis Seller: BULKYPIX 44.5 MB 4.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/terra-noctis/9961
286. The Blocks Cometh Melvin Samuel 23.4 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/the-blocks-cometh-by-halfbot/6946
287. Doubleback Dale Lear 2.6 MB 7.0
288. The Last Mission Alexey Pavlov 7.86 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/vr-space-the-last-mission/39629
289. The Monster Hunter - Arthur's Quest Nerlaska 70.86 MB
ios.hipstore.mobi/app/The-Monster-Hunter-Arthurs-Quest-/102492
290. The Ories: Super Space Monsters! Assyria Game Studio 45.4 MB 5.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/The-Ories-Super-Space-Monsters/72377
291. The Other Brothers Simian Squared Ltd 52.44 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/the-other-brothers/20306
292. Timberman DIGITAL MELODY GAMES 56.95 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/timberman/28644
293. TorpedoRun QED Gaming PTY. Ltd 58.83 MB 4.3 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/TorpedoRun-Free/118028
294. Totally Sweet Sudoku Killer Robots 36.9 MB 5.0
295. Treasure Runner Gabor Szekely 10.9 MB 6.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Treasure-Runner-Free/122285
296. Unicorn Rush Mind Juice Media Inc. 36.57 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/unicorn-rush/16757
297. Vector Star Brawl Jorge Arroyo Gonzalez 13.8 MB 6.0 FREE
298. Vectrex Rantmedia Games Ltd 141.59 MB 6.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/vectrex/17283
299. Velocispider Retro Dreamer 6.63 MB 5.1.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/velocispider/9240
300. Vertex Blaster Warner Skoch 27.97 MB 5.0 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/vertex-blaster/26221
301. Wacoon Jump Yannick Berthier 42.63 MB 5.1.1 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/wacoon-jump/12456
302. Warblade HD Seller: Edgar Vigdal 45.9 MB 3.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/warblade-hd/7734
303. Wicked Freefall! Neil North 18.1 MB 5.1
304. Wizard Ops Seller: Phykentech inc. 62.4 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/wizard-ops/9758
305. Yellow Submarine Undersea Adventure Joseph D'Alessandro Jr. 184.19 MB 4.2 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Yellow-Submarine-Undersea-Adventure/49138
306. Zaccaria Pinball ASK HOMEWORK 179.6 MB 4.3 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/zaccaria-pinball/20430
307. Zombie Diversion Ezone.com 18.8 MB 3.0 ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Zombie-Diversion/41406
308. Zombie Meatballs Unkasoft Advergaming 121 MB
ios.hipstore.mobi/app/Zombie-Meatballs-Saga/81445
309. ZX Spectrum: Elite Collection HD Elite Systems Ltd 129 MB 3.2 appvn.com/ios/tai-game-iphone/zx-spectrum-elite-collection-hd/16691

Trang TRƯỚC

0 nhận xét: